The Village Family Service Center

Contact Us

Photos of individuals at our various offices

Fargo

Sue Grundysen, MSW, LCSW
Program Director / Pregnancy and Adoption Social Worker
The Village Family Service Center
1201 25th Street South
Fargo, ND 58103
701-451-4940 or 1-800-627-8220
sgrundysen@TheVillageFamily.org
sgrundysen@lssnd.org  

 

Sarah Flesberg, LSW
Pregnancy and Adoption Social Worker
The Village Family Service Center
1201 25th Street South
Fargo, ND 58103
701-451-4913 or 1-800-627-8220
sflesberg@TheVillageFamily.org

 

Julie Kloster, LSW
Post-Adoption Search Social Worker
The Village Family Service Center
1201 25th Street South
Fargo, ND 58103
701-451-4942 or 1-800-627-8220
jkloster@thevillagefamily.org

 

Cindy Skauge, LSW
Post-Adoption Search Social Worker
Lutheran Social Services of North Dakota
3911 20th Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58103
701-235-7341
csearch@prtel.com

 

Grand Forks

Sue Grundysen, MSW, LCSW
Pregnancy and Adoption Social Worker
Lutheran Social Services of North Dakota
412 Demers Avenue
Grand Forks, ND 58201
701-772-7577 or 1-800-627-8220
sgrundysen@TheVillageFamily.org

 

Bismarck

Kim Wood, LSW
Pregnancy and Adoption Social Worker
The Village Family Service Center
107 West Main Ave., Suite 350
Bismarck, ND 58501
701-255-1165 or 1-800-627-8220
kwood@TheVillageFamily.org

 

Minot

Lindsey Krueger, MSW, LCSW
Pregnancy and Adoption Social Worker
Lutheran Social Services of North Dakota
1905 2nd St. S.E., Suite 1B
Minot, ND 58701
701-838-7800 or 1-800-627-8220
lkrueger@lssnd.org

 

Williston

Lindsey Krueger, MSW, LCSW
Pregnancy and Adoption Social Worker
Lutheran Social Services of North Dakota
603 Main St., Suite 2
Williston, ND  58802
1-800-627-8220
lkrueger@lssnd.org


Our pregnancy counseling and adoption services are provided through a partnership between The Village Family Service Center and Lutheran Social Services of North Dakota. We offer pregnancy and parenting support services, adoption services, and post-adoption search and disclosure services.